help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

April, 2024

Tuesday
23
Williamsburg Landing
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Our voter services team will be there to answer voters‘ questions.
Wednesday
24
More Info
Less Info
Our voter services team will be there to answer voters‘ questions.
Thursday
25
More Info
Less Info
We meet at a member‘s home. All are welcome!
April 25, 2024 |The Gun Dilemma: How History is Against Expanded Gun Rights by Robert Spitzer
Tuesday
30
Lafayette High School
10:00 AM

May, 2024

Wednesday
1
More Info
Less Info
Registering Students to Vote
Wednesday
1
Thursday
2
More Info
Less Info
Registering Students to Vote
Sunday
5
eVOTER published
Sun, May 5, 2024
Monday
6
Windsor Meade Williamsburg
10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Voter Services goes to local community events, schools, colleges, and other venues to register voters and answer voters‘ questions
Tuesday
7
Brookdale Senior Living - Main Section
10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Voter Services goes to local community events, schools, colleges, and other venues to register voters and answer voters‘ questions
Sunday
12
Sentinel published
Sun, May 12, 2024
Tuesday
14
Patriots Colony at Williamsburg (Main Section)
10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Voter Services goes to local community events, schools, colleges, and other venues to register voters and answer voters‘ questions
Wednesday
15
Patriots Colony at Williamsburg
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Voter Services goes to local community events, schools, colleges, and other venues to register voters and answer voters‘ questions

June, 2024

Saturday
1
JUNE IS LGBTQIA+ PRIDE MONTH
Sat, Jun 1, 2024
Wednesday
5
Sunday
9
eVOTER published
Sun, Jun 9, 2024
Thursday
13
More Info
Less Info
Annual Meeting for all members of the League of Women Voters of Williamsburg Area.
Sunday
16
Sentinel published
Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Tuesday
18
U.S. Senate & House of Rep. Primary
Tue, Jun 18, 2024
Wednesday
19
Juneteenth
Wed, Jun 19, 2024

July, 2024

Wednesday
3
Sunday
7
eVOTER published
Sun, Jul 7, 2024
Sunday
14
Sentinel published
Sun, Jul 14, 2024

August, 2024

Wednesday
7
Sunday
11
eVOTER published
Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Sunday
18
Sentinel published
Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Monday
26
Women's Equality Day
Mon, Aug 26, 2024

September, 2024

Wednesday
4
Sunday
8
eVOTER published
Sun, Sep 8, 2024
Sunday
15
Sentinel published
Sun, Sep 15, 2024
Tuesday
17
Constitution Day
Tue, Sep 17, 2024
Tuesday
17
National Voter Registration Day
Tue, Sep 17, 2024

October, 2024

Tuesday
1
OCTOBER IS VOTER EDUCATION MONTH
Tue, Oct 1, 2024
Wednesday
2
Sunday
6
eVOTER published
Sun, Oct 6, 2024
Sunday
13
Sentinel published
Sun, Oct 13, 2024

November, 2024

Friday
1
NOVEMBER IS NATIVE AMERICAN HERITAGE MONTH
Fri, Nov 1, 2024
Sunday
3
Sentinel published
Sun, Nov 3, 2024
Tuesday
5
General Election
Tue, Nov 5, 2024
Wednesday
6
Saturday
9
Carrie Chapman's Birthday
Sat, Nov 9, 2024
Sunday
10
eVOTER published
Sun, Nov 10, 2024

December, 2024

Sunday
8
eVOTER published
Sun, Dec 8, 2024
Follow Us

Serving Williamsburg, James City County, York County

LWV of Williamsburg Area

P O Box 1086

Williamsburg, VA 23187-1086
 
[501(c)(4) organization]